Category Archives: press release

For Immediate Release, November 29, 2017 Contacts: Michael Robinson, (575) 313-7017, michaelr@biologicaldiversity.org Bryan Bird, (505) 395-7332, bbird@defenders.org Hailey Hawkins, (662) 251-5804, hhawkins@endangered.org Greta Anderson (520) 623-1878, greta@westernwatersheds.org Emily Renn, (928) 202-1325, emily@gcwolfrecovery.org Christopher Smith, (505) 395-6177, csmith@wildearthguardians.org Sandy Bahr, (602) 999-5790, sandy.bahr@sierraclub.org Maggie Howell, (914) 763-2373, maggie@nywolf.org Kim … Continue reading

Posted in press release | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

To: Disney Executives and Emma Watson From: Martha Hunt Handler, Board President, Wolf Conservation Center Re: Beauty and the Beast One would hope that a company such as Disney, with a $175 billion market cap, and world-renowned star, such as you, … Continue reading

Posted in press release | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: August 10, 2017 Contacts: Kelly Nokes, WildEarth Guardians, knokes@wildearthguardians.org Collette Adkins, Center for Biological Diversity, cadkins@biologicaldiversity.org Indiscriminate Devices Injure People, Kill Pets, Endanger Wildlife WASHINGTON— WildEarth Guardians, the Center for Biological Diversity and several other wildlife conservation groups, including … Continue reading

Posted in press release | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment