Tag Archives: press release

For Immediate Release, November 29, 2017 Contacts: Michael Robinson, (575) 313-7017, michaelr@biologicaldiversity.org Bryan Bird, (505) 395-7332, bbird@defenders.org Hailey Hawkins, (662) 251-5804, hhawkins@endangered.org Greta Anderson (520) 623-1878, greta@westernwatersheds.org Emily Renn, (928) 202-1325, emily@gcwolfrecovery.org Christopher Smith, (505) 395-6177, csmith@wildearthguardians.org Sandy Bahr, (602) 999-5790, sandy.bahr@sierraclub.org Maggie Howell, (914) 763-2373, maggie@nywolf.org Kim … Continue reading

Posted in press release | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Press Contacts:  Haley McKey, Defenders of Wildlife, 202-772-0247, hmckey@defenders.org Ron Sutherland, Wildlands Network, 919-641-0060, ron@wildlandsnetwork.org Kim Wheeler, Red Wolf Coalition, 252-796-5600, kwheeler@redwolves.com Maggie Howell, Wolf Conservation Center, 914-763-2373, maggie@nywolf.org Collette Adkins, Center for Biological Diversity, 651-955-3821, … Continue reading

Posted in Red Wolves | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

For Immediate Release, July 16th 2017 Contacts: Maggie Howell, (914) 763-2373, maggie@nywolf.org Dave Parsons, (505) 908-0468, ellobodave@comcast.net  Closer Look Reveals States Don’t Support Recovery of the Mexican Gray Wolf  Despite Their Central Role in the Recovery Planning Process  Albuquerque, NM … Continue reading

Posted in press release | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment